 good 16928 | http://www.bearflagwine.com/ I love this site because the designer chose to
randomly scatter the navigation across the home
page. They even worked the links to Facebook
and Twitter into the confusing and ultra-busy
artwork.
Nobody should be forced to scroll horizontally. It
took a while for me to figure it out since I’m not
used to trying to figure out where the navigation
is located.
If you click on “Find Us,” it’s impossible to get
back to the home page. Even hitting the [back]
button doesn’t help. The problem with offering
News is that you need to update your news. The
last news item was from September 22, 2009. | Gontse South Africa 2012-01-31 04:32:10 |
 good 16938 | http://www.fztvseries.mobi I think this is a great site guys,it makes life very convenient for those people that don't have access to satellite tv or are working during their favorite shows,this site allows you to download your favorite tv series straight to your mobile phone,more convenient for a blackberry user...try it out there's a wide variety of favorites | jivan South Africa 2012-01-31 04:31:41 |
 trick 16930 | http://minecraft-wiki.com/ Of course, we Minecraft players are familiar with the minecraft wiki page. BUT, we know that it is www.minecraftwiki.NET, not .COM. This Minecraft Wiki impostor makes itself prone to newbies that type .com instead of .net for everything. Although it has information about minecraft, it is not NEARLY as abundant as The real http://minecraftwiki.net and worst of all, this website has videos FROM the original one, and you cna download Minecraft for FREE, which usually costs 20 Euros. This website scams the companies that make money off of minecraft, and the Minecaft Wiki official webpage... What can we do about this? | Gustavo Argentina 2012-01-31 04:30:08 |
 spider 16934 | http://spidermetrix.com Would like to give a big thumbs up for this site. I cashed in my spiderpoints and received my money 10 days after requesting.
Very speedy, and its great to see a honest paying site with so many scam sites seen on the internet at the moment (especially in the PTR, PTC area).
So thank you Spidermetrix.
Thank you for your comments, we forwarded this entry to feedback@spidermetrix.com | Paulette New Zealand 2012-01-31 03:59:00 |
 trick 16925 | http://au.toluna.com/default.aspx This is a decent site where users sign up and complete surveys, answer polls and post opinion topics. Users get points for completing surveys, and answering polls. The minimum points for getting rewards is 60,000 which is not hard to accumulate given the amount of points you get for each survey. The bad thing about this site, though, is that it takes a very long time for pending surveys to be credited to your account. It also takes ages to receive your reward when you claim it. The website promises that rewards will be received in 6-7 weeks, however, many users complain that they receive their rewards until a few months later. Another bad thing about this site is that users may get screened out of surveys halfway through it or towards the end without getting paid for it. This is a site that is easy to earn points, but not recommended since it is not worth one's time for the amount of time people wait. | Angela Australia 2012-01-22 06:56:25 |
 bad 16924 | http://247vipclub.com/ Fake Payment Proofs - You will find on their site some payment proofs posted by the owner of the site. Those proofs are fake. One of their payment proofs are showing a $12,000 transaction from paypal. PayPal only allows you to send $10,000 at a time. SpiderPanel Votes : Agree : 1 * Ed:I get non stop spam from this site. | Pritam India 2012-01-22 06:56:03 |
 good 16921 | http://www.medicationcard.net Just like it says a card that gives you a 75% discount on medication for you and your pet.Its a free card,if you have an insurance or not.
The best part is you get to print the card right on the site.Other options are request by mail or also a group can decide to distribute free.For me this site is easy to access.Thats cool.;) SpiderPanel Votes : Disagree : 1 * Ed:clearly not a lefit website or it wouldn't have "Affiliate" at the bottom. | Yetunde Nigeria 2012-01-22 06:54:30 |
 good 16919 | http://naturesoundsfor.me/OceanScape I would like to introduce a website for relaxation, http://naturesoundsfor.me/OceanScape . It provides us a continuous natural sound that we can customize it. First, we have to select 4 sources of sound from more than 40 items, such as beach, seagulls, rain, thunder, waterfall or etc. Second, we can adjust the loundness and strenght of sound from each source. Furthermore, we can export our favorite sound to an external audio file. Have fun! | Panus Thailand 2012-01-22 06:53:09 |
 good 16914 | http://www.fanbox.com It is generally a blogging site, but you earn as well as you help a charity at the same time. The site is a total genius because you've got to help a charity of your own choice and everytime you read post or post a blog they are paying you and the charity you want to help and they are paying you as well. It is a networking site, charity site and a site to earn money easily all rolled into one! I definitely love it and think its a good site for everyone to know. | kathlane Hong Kong 2012-01-14 14:52:37 |
 good 16917 | http://www.waptrick.com/ If you looking for a great mobile site for free MP3 downloads then your search is over. They constantly adding new music to the site and they also have other things to download such as pictures and phone apps. Its also easy to move around there site so it ain't that hard to get around. And the best part about it is there ain't much advertisements on it!!! | Yusha South Africa 2012-01-12 02:13:02 |
 good 16913 | http://www.geeks.com/ I love geeks, but I also love geeks.com. The really awesome thing is they accept amazon vouchers. And I don't know about you, but more and more survey panels are paying by amazon and I'm swamped with unspendable cash on things I want and need. It's not an issue anymore. Their website is easy to get around, great design, easy to view on firefox and IE. Not swamped with ads, or popups. Makes it a real treat. | Amy Lynn Great Britain 2012-01-01 01:24:57 |
 bad 16912 | http://www.theblondesalad.com/ I have a different point of view on this website recently submitted by another spider. Looks like something someone who watches gossip girl would enjoy. Teens. This highly educated girl will have to pass wasting my time reading a blog like that. I can't imagine anyone wasting their time on something like this, and shocking she has so many followers on facebook when SHE'S FAKE. LOL. Sad, do all those people have no life or are they being paid or encouraged to like her by some other means?! Their are more dead images on this site than there are active. HoRRIBLE mess! | Amy Lynn Great Britain 2011-12-29 11:08:00 |
 good 16911 | http://www.theblondesalad.com/ Lovely site, to date the only blog/website that I have and intend to visit on a regular basis. Great photos, interaction and interests. Friendly host, great fashion, great for a break from work. I feel like I see the best of places and people and fashion around the world without leaving my home. Excellent. SpiderPanel Votes : Disagree : 1 | Lisa South Africa 2011-12-29 11:05:22 |
 bad 16910 | http://abcfamily.go.com/ There is so much stuff on this website it slows my computer to a crawl.It's completely unnecessary to have all the videos on every page, flash and more. Ads junk you name it. I have been doing the 25 days of Christmas Disney rewards and been fighting with the site every day to get the link. I've decided to just get the code off another website. Hope no one else had to fight like I did. | Amy Lynn Great Britain 2011-12-23 04:14:49 |
 treat 16909 | http://www.sumopaint.com/home/ Great online flash editor! Works well for photo editing to original art, all based online. There is a pro version, but the free version works pretty well. | Blue United States 2011-12-23 04:10:19 |
 bad 16902 | http://www.bux.to Bux.to is a Paid to Click (PTC) website which has conned many users into
signing up for it and doing their surveys. Their idea is similar to this web whereby you can refer people to the bux and get cash each time they view an advertisement for 30 seconds. once you have 10$ to cash out, the site states that they will bank it into your alertpay account witin 60 working days. It's been 3 years since i cashed out my payment and with many referal helping me earn more cash each day, i have currently 171$ in it which im unable to cash out. Bux.to is therefore a scam. I hope spidermetrix isn't anything like bux.to.
Cheers! * Ed:Spidermetrix isn't anything like any other website. It's basically a forum that does surveys that pays by points converted. | Louis Singapore 2011-12-15 01:56:30 |
 treat 16901 | http://www.truecrypt.org/ Free encryption software, encrypts a section of a drive so that one can securely store information. Uses password protection and mounted drives; easy to use and install. Works on Windows/Mac OS; but require administrative access. Comes in a portable version. * Ed:Well that is very cool! Thannk you! | Blue United States 2011-12-15 01:53:09 |
 treat 16900 | http://www.freepdfconvert.com/ A free PDF converter online for those that don't have the ability to do so. This website will convert the file then email it to you and give you the ability to download it. Quick and easy. The website is simple, easy to use. Good graphics, low on ads. The website loads quickly as well which is a huge bonus when you are in a pinch for time. | Amy Lynn Great Britain 2011-12-15 01:52:21 |